• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs® ANDRO HARD- Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊

TheShadow - PSL Sponsored Log

TheShadow

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys!

I would like to start with a heartfelt thank you to Vision and the all of the PSL team for sponsoring me and allowing me to run this log in their sub-forum.

I would also like to extend my appreciation to the community here on ASF. You guys have supported me and taught me so much over the years I have been here and for that I am extremely grateful!

For those of you who don't know me; my name is Joe, I am from the UK, I am an Online Physique Coach, Session Musician and YouTuber.

Any and all comments on any of my content, or any questions at all are ALL welcome!

Thanks guys
Joe

Last edited:
Sub'd brother.

What are the stats and hows the cycle layout?

Sub'd brother.

What are the stats and hows the cycle layout?

Good evening brother and thank you for subscribing to my log. It is great to have guys such as yourself on board with me! I just posted all of that info in my most recent post. What do you think of how things are looking right now?

I have some more PSL gear on the way right now and will be adding Mast in for the first time when it lands!

Good evening brother and thank you for subscribing to my log. It is great to have guys such as yourself on board with me! I just posted all of that info in my most recent post. What do you think of how things are looking right now?

I have some more PSL gear on the way right now and will be adding Mast in for the first time when it lands!

Very nice. Test tren and m1t looks awesome man. And Mast! Rock and roll amigo :)

My brother, everyone on the team is standing behind you 110%...