• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Big_rich's get fit with it log.

big_rich

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Whatss up guys the time has come to get a log going. For those who dont know me i have been here at asf and other boards for many many years. I have been running aas since 2008. Up until now I have always always done a average of 2 cycles a year with a full pct. The time has finally come to blast and cruise.

GEAR. I just recently came off a 400 test c 400 mast 25var 50 proviron run and have started my cruise of 175mg cyp per week. I plan to cruise for a minimum of 3 months. 2 months into my cruise I will be pulling bloods. I am very happy to be running exclusively psl/ep gear. It is top shelf and I have nothing but great things to say about ep as a brand.

DIET. As of now I am not counting macros. I will be tracking my meals and posting pics of my meal preps and what I'm eating. Gotta keep this fun. That's the thing bodybuilding has to be fun or it becomes a job.

For all those interested in blasting and cruising follow along. If you have any questions about ep gear, blasting and cruising or how things are going deff reach out. We are a big family I'm always here to help any and everyone..I will update cycles as I prepare for my cut the next few months.

In for the ride bro

Whatss up guys the time has come to get a log going. For those who dont know me i have been here at asf and other boards for many many years. I have been running aas since 2008. Up until now I have always always done a average of 2 cycles a year with a full pct. The time has finally come to blast and cruise.