• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

New guy!

joeygambino

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey all, I'm Joey. 45 years old, 215lbs (and dropping), a towering 5'6" - have been training a long time, have always been way up and down with my weight because I'm a baker and I like cake.

Why I've joined:

I've recently started on Test @500/week. I've messed with SARMs and peptides in the past and gotten results, but now I'm looking to branch out.

I figured I'd start with Anavar+Winstrol (while continuing Test), and I'm looking for a definitive cycle length I should start with, and dosage recommendations. Maybe results I can expect, as a wider-than-average dwarf?

My expectations are not to lose a ton of fat in as little amount of time as possible. I'm not looking for a six pack. I'm looking to push more weight - if there is fat loss involved while I'm doing it, I'd consider it a bonus. I say all that because I know some people like to say you should be under 15% body fat or some other arbitrary number they make up, when it's really not my biggest concern and I know how to lose the weight anyway.

Any guidance is appreciated!

The 500 a week is Step 3. Stick to that 500 / week by itself. Run it for at least 10 - 12 weeks.

Step 1 is making sure you're getting enough protein as in 200g/day + lighten up on the cake for the 12 weeks. Eat 1 piece a day instead of 2 or 3. (I get it)

If you combine that with Step 2 - Which is really fucking grinding it out in the gym as hard OR harder than you ever have before -

90 days from now you'll look in the mirror & say; "Fuck me. Would you look at that shit".

Welcome to the fold brother!

Welcome

What's the diet and training look like?

Welcome, Joey!