• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

IGF-1 LR3 Help

GMH

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey I just received a TD from PSL and got an unexpected vial of IGF-1 LR3. I have never used it before but I’m reading about it. What I have is a 1mg vial and a 2 ml vial. The question is do I use the whole 2 ml bac water to reconstitute? And does anyone know the dosage in the vial after reconstituted? The product is from EP. Any help is appreciated!

with just one bottle you do nothing.
place another order, get 9 more and then use it appropriately

to reconstitute it you can use 2 ml of water or even just 1 ml. the total dosage does not change, there will always be 1 mg in the bottle. while the dosage to be taken varies from 50-100 mcg and up
For my convenience, I use only 1 ml

50mcg per day gives you 20 doses per vial

with just one bottle you do nothing.
place another order, get 9 more and then use it appropriately

to reconstitute it you can use 2 ml of water or even just 1 ml. the total dosage does not change, there will always be 1 mg in the bottle. while the dosage to be taken varies from 50-100 mcg and up
For my convenience, I use only 1 ml
Do you use daily? Or only on days you work out?
If taken on rest days, are there negative effects?
Thanks

Do you use daily? Or only on days you work out?
If taken on rest days, are there negative effects?
Thanks
I personally use it only on workout days and only post-workout.
there are those who use it every day, even several times a day, for example in the morning at breakfast.

I personally use it only on workout days and only post-workout.
there are those who use it every day, even several times a day, for example in the morning at breakfast.