• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Special treatment? Truth be said ( I had to do it PSL )

Vision

Team supervisor P.S.L.
Staff member
Super Moderator
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Ok, as many of you know me, I say it like it is... I won't sugar coat anything.. If I have zero experience with a particular product, I won't speak on it unless I have TRUE, authentic, legitimate feedback and pure testimonials from those that I know within my small circle or trusted member..

I've had the pleasure to meet and speak my numerous members from here and share stories about experiences with products...

So, I did a little 007, underground leg work...With this said: I'd like to share something with the community and customers!

I never once doubted the authenticity of the products, or the potency (as I have first hand experience), or the amazing customer service that we offer as a team here... But, I needed to step away and do an unbiased review, and give the community 110% authentic, honest review of mine.. I promised the community I'd do this from day one, so I do NOT want to let you guys down...This is my way, of seeing it throught your eyes (customers)

( I dislike talking about this openly and it will be a first that anyone seen me admit to such actives openly )

I've recently made a purchase here at PSL (I hate saying his openly/security reasons,but it needs to be said).. I used a discrete payment transaction, and shipping location, in which none can be suspected or pointed to me, to eliminate any possibility of special treatment..

From the time funds have been collected, up until the moment the parcel was received it was all done professionally, and isolated with swift action.. :)