• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

My Virtue's: "Forged by Fletcher" (Sponsored by Hammer & Bell) Transformation Log

Myvirtue

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am humbled by the opportunity that has been bestowed upon me and would like to take this moment to introduce myself. I am a retired Army Vet, aged 41, standing at 6 feet tall and weighing 239 pounds. For the past 20 years, I have been actively involved in weightlifting, not for the purpose of bulking up, but rather as a means of releasing pent-up tension and aggression. My journey began when I weighed a mere 137 pounds and had no knowledge of weightlifting techniques. Unfortunately, my life has been marred by bullying and personal betrayal, which has left me with feelings of remorseful anguish and animosity. Weightlifting has been my only escape during hard times, helping me to cope with overwhelming situations. During one of my deployment missions, I was hit by an improvised explosive device (IED), which severed my bicep muscle and damage to my shoulder joint and rotator cuff. I have undergone five surgeries to date, but thankfully, everything seems to be functioning normally again.