• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Newbie to the Forum Scene.

JaySwizzle

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey Y'all,
boy where do i start, im 29 years old and been training on and off since 2010. But i been really consistent and disciplined with my diet and training the past year and a half. Im not new to Anabolics, Peds, Supps, etc..,nd ran a few cycles in the past, but i am new to bodybuilding forums, so i ask yall to please bear with me if i ask alot of questions or seen lost on how to get on the ball with this.. i joined ASF not just for gear, but to gain more knowledge in training, diets, tips..etc, for now i grown to love bodybuilding and now see it as a sport/lifestyle and to become better than i was before and what i am now.. i know this was a long message, but thats my introduction..Peaceee 💪🏻💪🏻

Hey Y'all,
boy where do i start, im 29 years old and been training on and off since 2010. But i been really consistent and disciplined with my diet and training the past year and a half. Im not new to Anabolics, Peds, Supps, etc..,nd ran a few cycles in the past, but i am new to bodybuilding forums, so i ask yall to please bear with me if i ask alot of questions or seen lost on how to get on the ball with this.. i joined ASF not just for gear, but to gain more knowledge in training, diets, tips..etc, for now i grown to love bodybuilding and now see it as a sport/lifestyle and to become better than i was before and what i am now.. i know this was a long message, but thats my introduction..Peaceee
Welcome

Welcome to ASF

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk