• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

new to AAS and forums as well

equilibrium

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
hey there im new to both ideas and im looking to experiment with AAS. Ive been weightlifting since the age of 16 and i am 22 now. i have been weight lifting for the past 6 years now and feel like i have finally learned the essentials of bodybuilding and want to take it to the next level. after doing my research it seems that testosterone enanthate seems like the best option for me so i was wondering what is the best dosing recommendation and the most important question of all.. where the hell can i safely get this stuff without overpaying like crazy?

Welcome to the forum. Check out the sponsors section & you'll see the there are a lot of great sources to choose from. A great starter dose on test is around 500mg a week. Pinning 2x a week @250mg per pin. Make sure you have an AI on hand just in case you're vulnerable to gyno & get your pct lined up before you start

The Steriodsfax family would like to welcome you to ASF. If you have any questions please feel free to pm myself or anyone of our SF reps.

Welcome to asf

grab those dumbbells and let's get stupid

do you think i would need that much? im not very knowledgable in steroid dosing but im 163lbs with less than 10% bodyfat. i dont want to be that guy who lies about body fat but i honestly have veins on my abs that are visible all over my torso. im extremely vascular so im just wondering if this stuff will not make it worse. what will happen if i only take 250 a week? just wondering