• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • IronMag Labs® 25% Off Sale!❤️‍🔥 Hardcore Bodybuilding Supplements💪Use Coupon Code ASF25 💊

Mlg?

irishbrah69

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I placed an order with mlg. Communication was pretty fast up until I paid. Now I can't get any response, is that a bad sign? I've ran mlg's gear before and can honestly say its top notch and its flooded my area I mean everyone's using it. That's why I started making orders myself my local source went dry and I'm really wanting to start this cycle but it just seems like as soon as I paid I can't get any help. Now I'm new to this type of market and don't know how this goes down and I'm not bashing on mlg bc I can honestly say his gear is damn good, but is this how things go? You pay and just hush up until you either get your package or an unreasonable amount of time goes by where you know something's wrong? Someone get me up to speed here lol

Nocode is right.... Holiday weekend has people hanging with family. I wouldn't waste another second worrying about it bro. They'll do right bro, they always do. No worries at all.

Thanks man. Just need a little re assurance I'm pumped as all hell for this cycle mlg's shit was more potent then the pharm grade stuff I used to run.

And by the way, every bro here is so damn laid back. All these other boards got kids getting hot with their keyboards talking about how they got HYUGE on there pro hormone cycle and telling everyone how stupid they are. But people actually help people here, damn who woulda ever thought that shit would happen on the Internet? ;)