• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Bro Science Help @ Tren an Deca

FBird

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
All, I have several cycles under my belt. I'm not a pro gear head or anything but I been around. Tried some tren before and loved it...so Im up for another tren and test cycle. But since Im an old guy i Love using deca ad how it loves my joints n cartilage. I was wondering about using these two compounds together. Is it a waste of time n money? Never ever do this you idiot? Etc..... So Im gonna ask for the real juicers to help out a brother and share their knowlegde so I can go be a total bad ass old guy, look great all summer n keep my wifey's panties always laying on the carpet!!! Thanks my Bros

What dose of each were you thinking about using? That's what matters the most.
Running your typical tren and test doses with a small dose of deca for joints as you said (100mg/week does the trick for me) is a great plan and you should love it.

All, I have several cycles under my belt. I'm not a pro gear head or anything but I been around. Tried some tren before and loved it...so Im up for another tren and test cycle. But since Im an old guy i Love using deca ad how it loves my joints n cartilage. I was wondering about using these two compounds together. Is it a waste of time n money? Never ever do this you idiot? Etc..... So Im gonna ask for the real juicers to help out a brother and share their knowlegde so I can go be a total bad ass old guy, look great all summer n keep my wifey's panties always laying on the carpet!!! Thanks my Bros