• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

I'm new to ASF but have been a long time vendoe on the dark web...

silentrave

Liberty Laboratories
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys, I'm new to ASF but I've been on vending on the darknet for years. I'm considering a venture into your world. Any tips or advice?

Also does anybody know what happened to Anabolic America?

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey guys, I'm new to ASF but I've been on vending on the darknet for years. I'm considering a venture into your world. Any tips or advice?

I've noticed that it seems like most people arent using Bitcoin to pay for their gear but are sending payments via western union or cash in the mail. How often do people get burned doing that?

Also does anybody know what happened to Anabolic America?
please read the rules before you come posting here.

Welcome to the forum!

No offense guys, but I think you guys are seeing ghosts! If LE is going to be fishing for info this is the last way they would be doing it. The reality is LE has advanced way beyond just lurking around in forums asking stupid questions. They can index all the data on this site in less than an hour and then run an algorithm to narrow down their list of people to watch. Step two would be to start making a few small test orders and building a relationship with board reps or; if someones posting history leads them to believe that they may have someone that is actually importing, manufacturing or distributing those people go to the top of the list. They dont have the time or give a shit about guys buying for personal use... unless you are a complete moron.