• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First Cycle. Please help.

banad

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello all. I'm 19 1/2 yrs old, 6ft and 185lbs. I have been training on and off for the last 2-3 yrs with decent results. Now my trainer recommends that I should take Clen and Dianabol to achieve better results. He is selling me 30 pills of 100 mg clen and 100 pills of 10 mg dianabol and recommends that I should take 100mg clen and 30 mg dana daily for one month. However I'm pretty apprehensive about the cycle as I have lots of hormonal issues already. I had terrible acne for which I had to go on accutane, I have plenty of body hair and have really bad gyno and had it since I was 13. Also he didn't say shit about PCT. Please advice if I should go ahead or not.

I suppose I'll be the first to say this. Your training is a fucking idiot. You're way too young to do steriods. And even if you were going to do it, doing dbol and clen for a month is doing it wrong. I don't exactly know what you mean by "hormonal issues" but taking steriods will likey make them worse. Your trainer doesn't sound like a "trainer." He sounds like a drug dealer. Concentrate on diet and exercise, please bro.