• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

First cycle M 34

SchaerMuscle

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hi, I have achieved great success in strength training without doping in the past (i've been training for 15 years with some 1 - 2 year long breaks), now that I'm getting older it's getting more and more difficult to keep the progress ongoing. Because of that I would now like to try it with the help of steorids. I am 34 years old, 178cm tall and weigh 85kg, what would you recommend (maybe TRT?) and in which cycle? Thanks guys

I would imagine with diet and training tweeks you could get progress rolling again. But to answer ur question, all first cycles regardless of goals should be a little bit of test only. Maybe 350ish mg per week

Sent from my moto g stylus (2021) using Tapatalk

I & Many Others have posted this basic info for NewComers. (For the board, He's 5'8' / 185lbs)

1. Welcome to the ASF Brotherhood. What are your goals, both short & long term?
2. You 1st need to nail down your nutrition. Are you tracking your Macro Nutritional inputs? What do your current macro look like? Basic rule of thumb for many; You should be in-taking roughly 1g of protein per LB of body weight.
3. What does your current workout regimen look like? How hard are you currently working to get to where you want to go without the use of AAS?