• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Dbol or Anadrol while bulking ? Cycle length ??

anadrol 4 weeks,
I did d bo 30- 50 mgs daily split dose and it will turn you into a bloated hypo, gains are not solid and you begin to lose at least 30 percent. Anadrol 50 mgs split dose daily

My buddy saw fantastic gains with anadrol. I have no experience with it but that’s what I’d go with

Two totally different moods..
Drol..always pissed
Dbol..calm
Both will produce gains some water But if the cardio and diet in on point,should be fine..
Con's
Drol..is #1 for raising RBC and BP
Dbol..raises estro for Me..
Drol..25 to 50mgs...4 wks
Dbol..25 to 50mgs...4 to 6wks

Or both at 25 for 4wks...best of both worlds..Dbol in the AM..for mood
and Drol at night time..recovery..
Everyone forgets how fast your muscles recovery on Drol..
Z...

Drol..always pissed
Dbol..calm
Both will produce gains some water But if the cardio and diet in on point,should be fine..
Con's

Z...
Some useful info Thank you bro4FDE9606-D53B-439D-B519-59D7521EF59A.gif

IML Gear Cream!
so drol 25/25 ?
Hey Yes, I have never combined the 2, but honestly you cant go wrong with what @

zionoir626 said. Run the drol at 25 mgs, and d bol at 25 mgs, drol has a 9 hour half life and dbol has a 6 hour, so make sure you even out the dosage timing. Also if you want to keep the gainz make sure you increase your calories. D bol just gives me bloat and wet gainz​

Hey Yes, I have never combined the 2, but honestly you cant go wrong with what @