• Hello, please REGISTER and become a member of our community! You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!

Blood results

Pathadden

Registered Member
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm 41 and been running gear on and off for a long time and I am no expert by any means. I have run many compounds but mainly stick to test tren mast. I have run ridiculous amounts and conservative amounts. Just saying that to give background. Now I normally don't check my blood work. I know that's bad but I just checked it and would like to run it by some of you that know what they are doing and offer me some advice. For about 6 weeks I have been on
250 mgs test enanthate
525 mgs tren ace
525 mgs mast.
All weekly dose. My blood work shows my test levels at 1550 and estridol 83. Now I have been trouble keeping a good erection and been emotional on shit that I shouldn't be. I am assuming because the ridiculously high estrogen. Normally I run test at a gram or higher and just take 25 mgs of aromasin and haven't had any problems so I didn't think I would need an ai with 250 test. Of course I got it on hand so should I start out at maybe 12.5 twice a week or so I need to be more aggressive to bring that number down. Sorry for the long post. Any advice, flame welcome.

I'm 5'9 210 some abs train hard and eat clean 90 percent of the time.

Matt88

Registered Member
Reaction score
Yeah I'd say you're issue is 100% estrogen.

I'd start an AI like u said. I need an AI on just 200mg a week of test personally.

I'd do 25mg today and 25mg 3 days later then maybe next week u can drop to 12.5 x 2 a week for 25mg total a wk. Everyone is different and it's impossible to predict how much AI u need

Pathadden

Registered Member
Reaction score
Actually I just took a 25 before I even read this. I will do like you said for a while and recheck. Thank you for reply.

Pathadden

Registered Member
Reaction score