• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

5 on 2 off vs Daily

Lar7251

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Anyone with experience running both methods care to share their preference? I've been running 3iu daily for 6 months. Honestly, I can't say that I've noticed any of the GH benefits. Thinking about giving 4.5iu 5 on 2 off a shot so I'm increasing the dose, but going through a similar amount.

What benefits were you looking to notice? How old are you? What else were you running and what were your goals during the six months? Did you blood test what you ran during that 6 months (serum, IGF-1) and a baseline beforehand?

When I go off for at least a month and start back on I can feel some effects the same day, actually an hour after the shot I get amped up feeling and more energy like taking a pre-workout. Then I put on about 1lb a day for the first week and get a big pump in the gym. Week two the pumps continue but the pre-workout effects start to wane, also the weight gain slows down. Weeks 3+ i get more vascular and slowly get leaner. I take at least 4 weeks off every 3 or 4 months.

What benefits were you looking to notice? How old are you? What else were you running and what were your goals during the six months? Did you blood test what you ran during that 6 months (serum, IGF-1) and a baseline beforehand?