• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Strange tren side

JaceBon

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
So I’m a week into my first tren run. Knock on wood..no bad side effects yet except for one thats weird and maybe not even tren related. Has anyone ever gotten weird taste/smell from it? Like smelling an ashtray with pinesol in it and sort of the same taste. I’m just hoping it isn’t covid!

When I had covid I had a bad smell and taste in my mouth for several days. Then I lost all taste and smell

On Tren when I injected it, I would taste metal in my mouth but that would go away within seconds or minutes.

Ashtray and pinesol.......Ugggghhhh! What a fucked up combo. That sucks for you bro.

But I have never ran Tren so I have no experiences to share with you. Sorry man.

Covid for sure. I will get a dirty penny taste sometimes from injection. But like Wes said, it disappears quickly.

So I’m a week into my first tren run. Knock on wood..no bad side effects yet except for one thats weird and maybe not even tren related. Has anyone ever gotten weird taste/smell from it? Like smelling an ashtray with pinesol in it and sort of the same taste. I’m just hoping it isn’t covid!
Yep. Very common. Metallic type taste. That usually comes with tren cough at some point. Yippee!

Also, certain solvents can give a funky taste like guiacol but, your tren shouldn't have that in it.

I do remember getting the same taste directly after injection too. But I guess nobody ever had it linger for a day after injection? I still can smell and taste everything else; its just like this weird funk on top of it. If I suddenly lose taste or smell I would without a doubt know its covid tho.