• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

My Tren Ace, Winstrol, proviron Is Killing ME!!

Deltrain

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I am going into my third week of tren ace 75mg ed, winstrol 75-100mg ed, and 25ng of proviroin ed cycle. I have never used tren at that level before. Anyways I feel like shit. Almost to the point to where I am scared, I am sure I have nothing to worry about but I have been congested, hot/cold flashes, Throbbing in between my ears/high blood pressure, cant eat, bloated. I also have zero motivation to lift. I get home from work at 6/7pm and mope around trying to muster up the energy to lift.
Its to the point to where I am giving up on the tren for awhile. I was laying in bed and I woke up in a full panic. I was coughing, dehydrated, throbbing head.
Good think I looked my symptoms and I had totally forgotten about tren flu. I def have it. I am flying out of town this weekend and cant risk feeling this way for the whole weekend. How long until the tren side effects reside? What can I do to make myself feel better? Will flu meds work?

Cut the tren out, it will clear in a few days and stay hydrated.

Sorry to hear this . I feel ya. Woke up one morning on tren in full panic mode and could not get a full breath. At that point I bailed too. In a couple days you will feel MUCH better. I am curious if you ran any test with this cycle ?

Yeah, I didnt see any Test in your cycle. Tren is great but I wouldnt run by itself. I would still run a low dose of test with it. Running now Tren A 100mg ed and test prop 50mg ed and I feel FANTASTIC!

I would drink as much water as you can and drop the tren, that sounds like the problem.