• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Old guy getting back on, advice ?

Jimmy18E

Jimmy18E
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I joined up a little while back, been lurking a while before that and learned some new stuff from you guys, thanks. I'm retired military, 55 yrs old, 245 at 6"2. I am a defense contractor and still very active. I have several cycles under my belt, but last one was 4 1/2 years ago. I cruise (TRT?) on 450 mg cyp a week.

Just started a new cycle, 2nd week in, 4th pin tonight. Never tried a blend, so figured I would this time. .75 Tren A/ .75 test Prop/.75 Mast and 150mg test Cyp EOD. I will add Win tabs (50mg ed) on week 6 and taper off the blend end of week 8 and run the test cyp and win tabs out until 50 tabs are gone. Then back on my test Cyp cruise. My strength jumped yesterday which was a good sign, some night sweats starting, but nothing dramatic. I've used Tren A before on a prior cycle at 100mg eod and had issues and backed it off to .75 and was ok.

Im taking B6 and Milk thistle and eat very clean. Will run blood test on week 4 and on week 8, my doctor is on board with monitoring. My goals are not to really add weight, but to harden up/vascular, drop a few pounds/BF. I'm already vascular pre cycle.

Any guidance/feed back would be helpful, I believe i'm tracking right but if i'm screwed up, not too far in to make adjustments.

Thanks guys,
Jimmy

450mg test per week for cruising? That's a cycle by itself. What was your test level at with just that?