• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

60 Minutes and California gov Jerry Brown

dawg16

Board Rep
Board Rep
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm an old fart and watch these shows, but I got so pissed off watching that stupid SOB talking about California's problems....you stupid fuck, you people have brought all this on yourself. You liberal assholes are blaming Trump for all your fires....Jesus Christ, he's been in office less than a year! You tree hugging geeks have been growing all this brush up around your homes for years.....you ever notice guys....YOU NEVER SEE THESE FIRES IN A TRAILOR PARK!. It's in these hills where rich assholes have no clue.....I was a firefighter for 25 yrs. I know about fighting wildfires....these people are polluting our environment more than anyone in this country....rant fucking over...

California is going to get theirs.

Not sure when but they will.

And it is the will of the people. They vote these assholes into office.

California is going to get theirs.

Not sure when but they will.

And it is the will of the people. They vote these assholes into office.
The dipshit was proud to say raising taxes for all the things they need.....they are taxed to high heaven! I live in the good old heartland, what they do out there would never fly here. I think the people out there have their heads in their bung hole. What needs to happen is the big one....a big fricken earthquake that drops that big federal tit sucking state into the ocean....lol!