• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Starting Anavar

newmeat

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
whats up everybody, i am very new to this whole culture and side of working out. I need a lot of tips to get me going. First off i am 5'10", 125 lbs - yes im very small and age 21. the reason i want to start using it because im so small haha. I have worked out for the past several years on and off. I do not know my bf% but its very low. I am skinny but also have lean muscle. I am thinking about starting anavar for a 5 or 6 week cycle. I was wondering what dosage for my specs would be right. I also know anavar is used for cutting but i eat a lot . i was wondering if i could gain ay wieght or size using anavar while eating a high protein, high fat, low carb diet. any information is helpful thanks.

I am starting a 4000 calorie meal plan and will be using yok3d and whey protein also

come on bro you already posted this and you got plenty of answers from experts... Looks like your going to do it anyway, so ill just help you out.

1. DONT EVER RUN oral only cycle. Stack it with some testosterone!!! Reason for this is because oral steroids are going to SHUT you down, meaning your body will not produce testosterone, and you WONT BE able to jack off for a year.(Meh more like 6 month, depending how shut down you are). If you take orals with testosterone shot, there is at least some test in your body to keep your mentality healthy and keep your muscles gained from orals. Without testosterone you will LOSE ALL of the gains, and feel like a girl on a period!!!

2. You gotta eat more man.. Try 5000 calorie diet instead of 4000.