• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 🩺Muscle Gelz® HUMANOGEN® - Powered by Ibutamoren® Increases Growth Hormone! (Transdermal - No Injecting!)🏥

Time to be a student and listen

jlynch0321

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Very excited to be here!
Well let me start by saying that I have been lifting for 10 years. Now that I'm no longer in my twentys as of recently. I weigh 225 and I am 6'0". I was a member years ago but didn't post anything just looked at the threads. I need to pick up my game on lifting and dieting. As of recently I've been pretty diligent. Why I said it's "time to be a student and listen" because I have been cycling on and off for 7 years. Never did it correctly. I first off didn't have the money then like I do now. My first cycle was a sustanon 250 only cycle which was done 2×per week For 10 weeks. That was a great cycle. After that I toyed around. After that I did tren 100 a. and test blend 400. But this is where I didn't know then like I know I little bit more now. That before I start to have all gear in hand. So I would run out of tren because of the cost. At this time I had to go through a few people that didn't have it on hand and had to wait a month to get more. So I got okay results. Last year before I got married I did a test cyp 250 ×3PER WEEK tren a 100 ×300 3×PER WEEK eq 300 1×PER WEEK and amridex .5 every day. It was my first time with AI. And guess what fellas I have never used pct. So if this helps anyone. I AM NOW ON TRT BECAUSE OF THIS. My test levels dropped severely. I am 30 years old and have to go to the doctor now to regulate my testosterone. .5 of amridex everyday was to much for me at that time. So when I came off I just crashed. I got so lazy I had no idea what was wrong with me. I was told by a few friends that I just needed to ween myself off gear. Well I don't know