• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Test Cycle while on TRT?

dvjames

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey, was wondering if anyone had any advice on running a Test Cycle while on on existing TRT. TRT is run as follows: injecting 30 mg per day M-F and taking 30mg of HCG M, W & F.

Should TRT be put on hold until the Test Cycle is finished? If not, should the HCG be continued? PCT protocol?

Hey, was wondering if anyone had any advice on running a Test Cycle while on on existing TRT. TRT is run as follows: injecting 30 mg per day M-F and taking 30mg of HCG M, W & F.

Should TRT be put on hold until the Test Cycle is finished? If not, should the HCG be continued? PCT protocol?

I'm not a pro here, but you never said what drug you was running for TRT. You say you are injecting 30mg/day of what? I'm confused somewhat...is this what a dr. has you on? Something here stinks outloud! This doesn't make any sense to me.

As far as the doctor's advice it was to inject a small daily dose of Testosterone M-F to keep blood levels constant at around 600-800 and the HCG is to allow the body to continue to produce Testosterone naturally. For a normal Test Cycle I wouldn't run HCG, and would use clomid & nolvadex for PCT.

Over time, your body will desensitize to HCG, you can't run that forever without being desensitized.

What you can do instead is inject 250mg each M, W, F instead of 30mg. That will put you in cycle range. Make sure you have aromasin or another AI on hand to reduce conversion to estrogen. Good luck :winkfinger:

That's a lot of pinning for TRT...

But yes...you can put your TRT protocol on hold while you blast and after your blast go back to your TRT schedule