• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Alot of the body builders

Mp5navy187

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Alot of the body Builders from 80's and early 90's are starting to pass away in there early 50's. Making me think about AAS use. Even though I dont run AAS as high body buillders do and Run alot of differnt compounds at once... I like to say id be ok cause i only cycle twice a year or so. Ive been using AAS since I was 25 so a few years on and off... I keep my cycles fairly low with a ratio between 300-600 mg. I dont touch orals since my blood work showed my ldl and hdl and cholesterol were off a little... I guess the most important thing is blood work and playing it safe and dont abuse steroids... Though they are addicting as hell...:thinking: Id rather be safe than sorry.

Meh, I think for the most part if you keep your doses in check, are otherwise healthy, and keep an eye on yourself you will be fine. There is also a lot of old bodybuilders in their late 60s early 70s. Albert Beckles(spelling) is one that comes to mind.

The difference between a body builder (and for that matter pro athletes, WWF wrestlers etc.) and the common users (us) is VAST to say the least. It's not even comparable.

Meh, I think for the most part if you keep your doses in check, are otherwise healthy, and keep an eye on yourself you will be fine. There is also a lot of old bodybuilders in their late 60s early 70s. Albert Beckles(spelling) is one that comes to mind.