• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Sorry for the drama

tns

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys. im the new guy. Hmmm i was lifting for about 4-5 years on and off with bad eating habbits and no idea of how to workout. (why 5reps. why 8reps, why 5sets, 2years of no cardio)
well i had an accident broke my ribs, started only cardio with low calorie intake, i got ripped and my ab muscle went weak and got a hernia after that.
So back in the game i started studying on the NET about weight lifting, about fitness, slowly began to understand the macro and micro importance of nutrients, i figured out 100gr a day protein is LOW for my 210pounds 6ft.
After Surgery, and 1year of strictly swimming for rehabilitation (cause my cut in stomach was 11cm long, got all my muscle strained for long time) i started lifting again.i was 210lbs i got BF 24%,​ i was a weak fat ass I SKY ROCKETED MY SELF in 3 months to 185pounds to 19% and i added 2,5pounds of lean muscle tissue. i liked to see how my strength went up through the roof with proper training.
I mean back squat. I my 1st real free weight back squat was on 2013 started with barbell only and i am ending this year with 276pounds max rep proper form. i hit a 352lbs on deadlift.
I dont do conventional bodybuilding. Instead i inherited all the good stuff from CF, and i am currently powerlifting, olympic weightlifting, doing so much gymnastics core+rings, and tons of metabolic conditioning and cardio.maybe 3hours a day for 5 days
Right now i joined this site, because i want to learn how to use some aas. I am training to enjoy myself and look good at the same time.