• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Hgh and High Blood Sugar

deathrattle

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Ive been using iron lions orange tops for about 9 months at 2iu morning and 2 iu before bed each day.

I checked my blood glucose some months back fasted and it was around 90.

Now i tested the past couple days fasted and its been at 110.

During this 9 months ive also been taking 500mg of metformin at breaksfast and 500mg before bed. I thought this would counteract getting high blood sugar levels.

Im kinda concerned as of now. I am stopping the hgh immediately and will still be taking the metformin but was wondering if there is anything else i can do or take to help my situation.

Also do you guys think I permanently screwed my insulin resistance up if i stop now it will get back within range?

Sent from my SM-N950U1 using Tapatalk

I just had the same problem a few months ago...

Good job at checking your glucose man, now i suggest you hire a profesional coach to help you fix your diet and get your glucose back in range.
Montego1 helped me get my glucose back in range in about 3 months .

I would shot him a PM

Ive been using iron lions orange tops for about 9 months at 2iu morning and 2 iu before bed each day.

I checked my blood glucose some months back fasted and it was around 90.

Now i tested the past couple days fasted and its been at 110.

During this 9 months ive also been taking 500mg of metformin at breaksfast and 500mg before bed. I thought this would counteract getting high blood sugar levels.

Im kinda concerned as of now. I am stopping the hgh immediately and will still be taking the metformin but was wondering if there is anything else i can do or take to help my situation.