• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Pathetic

Poirot

Swollen Member
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Those fucking filthy Demorats during President Trump's State Of The Union Address....Nazi Pelosi needs to choke on a bag of dicks....as well as her covey of shitbags....I cant wait until the pundits shitty comm's tmro....fucking disgusting.

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

Ya pretty sad to see a house divided... But what a great speech and amazing results in such a short time..
When I saw the 100 year old vet who served stand up and be recognized and salute how could your heart not go out.. God bless him
As a vet myself so great to see the continued support for our vets and soldiers.

I served in Desert Shield,/Storm

Oh, and Nancy has a leaky tit....

I just got a watery eye...
52e9b8655678138e230126eb0e1b6d2e.jpg

Let's vacuum those children out of the womb
...youngest ever to survive at only 21 weeks old.

Sad....
9068d9f199ff7257b6ef5ffbe7ed7a77.jpg

Last edited:
I served in Desert Shield,/Storm

Oh, and Nancy has a leaky tit....

Nice brother thanks your service, 3 Tours in Iraq on my end bro and damn proud of it..Ya she is blatantly disrespectful in the background no need for that bullshit

Now he's talking about criminals from sanctuary cities...Nancy is looking like a drunk bird...that filthy beast Kumome Harris just sat there shaking her head...any Patriotic American should be watching
656a4cc7224513dc05e340ca4defdec2.jpg

Nice brother thanks your service, 3 Tours in Iraq on my end bro and damn proud of it..Ya she is blatantly disrespectful in the background no need for that bullshit
Back at ya bruh!