• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Straight up kratom log

9TMARE

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Adjustments.jpg

Thank you SUK/Macedog/Vison for this opportunity!
Everything packed nice a tight. Sealed in reclosable bags.
I have been using strictly SUK for about 6 months on and off. I try not to take it everyday. But when I do it 100% helps and does the trick.
It varies from a stressful workday, hard session at the gym, sleep and even just wanting to relax in the evening.

GREEN DAMPAR:
Very fine grind.
Lighter green color with a light earthy smell.
MIXABILITY:
9/10
TASTE:
8/10 very good!
(I have had more intense)
KICK IN TIME:
30min
STRENGTH/PAIN RELIEF
2 scoops 9/10

PROCESS:
Made sure I didn’t eat for 3hrs. Mixed 2 scoops with chocolate milk. Chugged it down. 5 min later ate a orange. Cleaned up and 30min later the effects began.
Started very light and not too intense. It built slowly and not a straight heavy hit at once.
Ate dinner and now sitting down. I like that it has a steadiness to it. Feeling great but not overly strong. Definitely will be trying 3 scoops next which will be my limit.
I do like the greens for when I come home from work. Takes away the stress that came from the day and puts me in a relaxed state.

WHITE ELEPHANT TO COME!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

View attachment 49197

Thank you SUK/Macedog/Vison for this opportunity!
Everything packed nice a tight. Sealed in reclosable bags.
I have been using strictly SUK for about 6 months on and off. I try not to take it everyday. But when I do it 100% helps and does the trick.
It varies from a stressful workday, hard session at the gym, sleep and even just wanting to relax in the evening.

GREEN DAMPAR:
Very fine grind.