• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

New member, Beginner

Luca74

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello my name is Lucas. I'm new to the PEDs & forums, so I'm interested in sharing my experience as well as learning a lil something from yours and hearing from some very solid individuals. Respect goes a long way with me and I believe you should held someone out when you have the ability to do so. Vision from PSL refered me here with high regards to the community. Feel free to leave me a response or anything you'd like to tell me about the forum and thank you for your time!

Visions a good dude. I’ve known him a long time. Feel free to ask if you need anything

Welcome aboard man lots of great people and a wealth of knowledge!!!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome

Max

Welcome to the forum!

I'm really super excited to see that you're here.

And to the members of ASF, I had the great pleasure of speaking with this gentleman as he had some questions and concerns because he is a current customer of PSL and he found us at another community.

We had a very good exchange back and forth, he's very level-headed and he's eager to learn a lot.
I offered him the suggestion to come join all of us over here and to introduce himself.

I hope he enjoys his stay here and learns a lot from what this community can offer to its members.

To Luca, don't be afraid to start new topic with any questions or concerns you may have.
You are in a fantastic place where you can make a lot of notes..

IML Gear Cream!