• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Don’t rape me

Classic1988

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
What’s up everyone, been skimming the forums for about 4 years now and finally broke down and made an account, I’m 31 years old and I’ve been working out religiously for 4 years, on anabolics for 2. But again I studied the pharmacology behind an olive the entire time and became obsessed. Prior to working out I was in prison for 3 years, got out and continued doing drugs and it wasn’t until I went to rehab and that’s when it began...I became obsessed. I no longer wanted to do Xanax, heroin, meth, sometimes crack depending on what girl I was around lol. My life completely changed. I started at 120, I’m on average 182 about 12% bf maybe less maybe more but either way I look fucking great with my shirt off 😎 thanks to all the amazing knowledge on these forums and my lack of research I have learned a lot about what not to do. My first cycle was 500mg of test e I think, got it from a dude on amazon lol he was selling me superdrol and pretty sure he sent me a vial of veggie oil. Idk if we’re aloud to drop sources but Walmart was prolly his source. I’m an experimenter tho, By the end of my first year of cruising and blasting (mostly blasting....ya I’m fucking stupid but getting bloods regularly) I was running 200 test e and 600 tren ace. I figured out by experimenting 500 of test is still way t fucking much for me. If anyone has any critique on how I could had made this introduction any better let me know, I can post pictures of myself and my blood work if someone will let me know how to fucking post pics! Thanks everyone and please don’t rape me yelling at me letting me know how’s my rules I broke