Ways to Combat Superdrol Lethargy?

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    153 Posts
    Rep Points

So I started taking 20mg of superdrol ED to finish off my blast (700mg prop, 200 test cyp TRT). This is my first time taking superdrol. Normally I stick with dbol, var, or winny. The plan was to run it for 4 weeks. I'm almost 1 week in right now and I'm getting a really nice look going on, pumps are crazy, and strength is just starting to come on. Love it so far except for the fact that I feel like I could fall asleep at any given second. I've been dosing it 20mg preworkout or 20mg split AM/PM on non-workout days.

I'm taking 2g of NAC and 500mg of Tudca split AM/PM. I don't time the tudca around dosing of the superdrol but it would be easy to do if that would help. I drink about 1.5gal of water per day and I get 8-10hrs of sleep per night. Last night i got 9hrs and already I'm dragging ass. I could seriously take a 3hr nap right now.

Is there anything I can do to counteract this? I can only imagine it will get worse and I'd really like to stick it out.

Thanks guys!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    21 Posts
    Rep Points

Cardarine and B12 injections

Sent from my MI MAX 2 using Tapatalk

H-AS Board Rep
    BOARD REP

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    310 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by SloppyJ View Post
    So I started taking 20mg of superdrol ED to finish off my blast (700mg prop, 200 test cyp TRT). This is my first time taking superdrol. Normally I stick with dbol, var, or winny. The plan was to run it for 4 weeks. I'm almost 1 week in right now and I'm getting a really nice look going on, pumps are crazy, and strength is just starting to come on. Love it so far except for the fact that I feel like I could fall asleep at any given second. I've been dosing it 20mg preworkout or 20mg split AM/PM on non-workout days.