• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Ways to Combat Superdrol Lethargy?

SloppyJ

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
So I started taking 20mg of superdrol ED to finish off my blast (700mg prop, 200 test cyp TRT). This is my first time taking superdrol. Normally I stick with dbol, var, or winny. The plan was to run it for 4 weeks. I'm almost 1 week in right now and I'm getting a really nice look going on, pumps are crazy, and strength is just starting to come on. Love it so far except for the fact that I feel like I could fall asleep at any given second. I've been dosing it 20mg preworkout or 20mg split AM/PM on non-workout days.

I'm taking 2g of NAC and 500mg of Tudca split AM/PM. I don't time the tudca around dosing of the superdrol but it would be easy to do if that would help. I drink about 1.5gal of water per day and I get 8-10hrs of sleep per night. Last night i got 9hrs and already I'm dragging ass. I could seriously take a 3hr nap right now.

Is there anything I can do to counteract this? I can only imagine it will get worse and I'd really like to stick it out.

Thanks guys!

So I started taking 20mg of superdrol ED to finish off my blast (700mg prop, 200 test cyp TRT). This is my first time taking superdrol. Normally I stick with dbol, var, or winny. The plan was to run it for 4 weeks. I'm almost 1 week in right now and I'm getting a really nice look going on, pumps are crazy, and strength is just starting to come on. Love it so far except for the fact that I feel like I could fall asleep at any given second. I've been dosing it 20mg preworkout or 20mg split AM/PM on non-workout days.