• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Beginner cycle

crazymoon

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello guys. I decided finally to do my very first cycle. After all the reading and research I've done in the past couple of months I finally decided what to take and I think I've learned quite a bit.

A little bit about myself. I've been training naturally for 7,5 years and I am 27 years old. I feel like I've reached my limits and decided to do a test only cycle.

I asked one of the big guys at the gym what cycle he recommends for beginners for bulking and he was like "anavar + winstrol" without PCT. But after that I decided to do my own research and saw that 2 orals for very first cycle is not that good even though they are not that harsh.

So, long story short.

My plan is bulk up.

I do plan to take Test Enanthate for 12 weeks at 250mg per week. For PCT I do plan to use Nolvadex.

My current plan is like this.

Week 1 - Week 12 = 250mg Test E

Week 14 - 40mg Nolvadex
Week 15 - 40 mg Nolvadex
Week 16 - 20mg Nolvadex
Week 17 - 20mg Nolvadex

About injecting I will inject twice a week. Monday and Thursday.

Questions:

1. What is the best time to inject, before workout or in the mornings? Is it also important at what time I am injecting myself? Let's say I am injecting at Monday at 12PM, Thursday should be the same, injecting at 12PM? Same goes for next week and so on ... ?
2. What kind of needles do I need for pulling the liquid off the vial and for injecting?
3. Also where can I find some information or potential videos about injecting, drawing the liquid off the vial etc .... I want to try and learn myself.