• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

First Cycle Need Help & Information

Overclocked

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey there

I have been training for over 4 years i'm currently 22 years old and finally decided to do my first cycle.

HOWEVER!

I have a good knowledge of how steroids work and the side effects etc etc but when it comes to specific products or therapy after the cycle i know almost nothing, so i decided to ask some of you who have actually dedicated hours of reading or even have used the product that can advise me and help me use this correctly so i don't end up ruining my life in some kind of a way

This is my life time first cycle never used any kind of steroids before i got my hands on to the following product:

Strong Mix
TRENBOLON ENANTHAT 100
TESTOSTERON PROPIONAT 100
TESTOSTERON ENANTHAT 200
400 MG/ML X 4
(I got 4 of those)

Some friend told me that this is pretty strong for a first time steroid use and suggested i take it slow as 40 or 50 mg twice a week
My question to you is how often how much should i use and for how long and what kind of therapy do i need to follow after ending my cycle what will i feel what to expect in the worst case scenario

Any kind of advice is gonna be truly appreciated i know i'm being lazy and i should search and read myself and collect the information but i plan to do that too and asking you for some information is just 1 part of the whole story i plan to learn before i use.

I have decided to use it so don't tell me not to unless you believe it can put my life in danger or something...

Thanks once again in advance!