• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Any one finish concrete and workout?

Gainz4dayz

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hey guys I'm needing some advice from some people that may be in the same boat as me. I've been lifting for about 2 years strait not counting during high school. I'm 3 years out of school and have been doing concrete work for my dads small business. I've started struggling here lately since the business is growing and that means I'm having to work my ass off all day. Most days I hardly make it to the gym because I'm completely exhausted.i try to go workout atleast 4 days a week. I eat everything I can get my hands on at work since I'm constantly burning calories from lifting heavy crap and constantly having my heart rate up. Some days I work 12 hours and some are around 10. I can't seem to get enough rest since I'm having to get up at 5:00 every morning and getting home around 4ish to 6. I've made some pretty good gains in the past year with the help of 2 cycles . I'm just always burnt out and have got to the point where I only go on easy days that arnt so exhausting. I just need some advise from guys that are in the construction business because it's becoming very hard on me.