• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Army bros and anyone who knows more about random UA tests. I'm nervous about starting

Armybrah

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Basically a buddy of mine is fronting me a full cycle of test e. It's my firs cycle after I've been studying this chit for the past 2 years.

Thing is, I'm in the army. The random UAs apparently don't test for steroids unless he commander says to. For some reason my unit does random UAs every 3 months or so.

I read the sticky about this but I would like to know if more of my military bros could discuss this a little further.

Thanks guys.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I just ran cycle I took a piss test and was good I ran test cyp and dbol you be aight

I just ran cycle I took a piss test and was good I ran test cyp and dbol you be aight

Haha good to hear man. I just want to hop on already after the past 2 years of research.

Steroids test is expensive. pretty much any of my friends who are military, anyone who works out is usually on it or was at some point.

It's more available in a large gathering of guys like the that.

Plus if they were to test, it usually would be because someone ratted you out.

Sent from your moms bed

Just keep your business to yourself, do your own injections,eliminate contraband in your locker and you"ll be fine.

Don't keep shit around and don't speak about it to anyone I mean anyone and you be good