• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Gear & Dirty Bulk

CMArnold51

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Not trying to sound like a complete Noob but i was wanting to see opinions, If I had a high Protein diet that wasnt necessarily the cleanest ever and still ran my gear cycle would it be a waste or would i still see positive gains.. i realize ill still gain from the gear but would a Not so proper diet Stall my Progress??

Sent from my SM-N910P using Tapatalk

You mean high dirty carb diet!! How in the hell do you run a high protein dirty diet?

Anyways your our diet is going to lead you to your goals... Gear is just going to help your diet and training out... You wanna bulk. Eat everything in sight..

Sorry man yea i meant high carbs lol.. thanks for the advice

What i meant by high in protein because i still eat alot of lean beef and chicken and get my proteins shakes in but i also eat alot of shit food and junk

Current stats are

5'11" 190lbs
Bf is around 15%
Goal is to be around 200 pounds but with a bf around 10%
Ran several Ph cycles in the past but looking to run a test e cycle in the next few months just trying to get more info. Current diet is pretty much everything i see lol

Well, yes, of course you would. Granted training and everything else is in place. Would you see strength gains? Probably.. Weight gains? Yeah.. Fat gain? Yes.

Your body fat isn't going down to 10% with a dirty bulk, but strength, weight, muscle mass should go up with proper training.