• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Back from Hell needing TRT

dale.c

OG
Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Well basically what the title say’s I’ve been in the county jail (Hell) for the last 31 days !
So no gear or anything nutritious for a month and lost 36 lbs. continued working out everyday but dropped weight like water. Carbs all day every day no protein to speak of and all food was barely cooked. Very dirty everywhere and covid running ramped. Before this little excursion i had been pinning nonstop for a few years with no breaks so couldn’t get on TRT but now that I’ve been off for this long i know my T levels are crashed and am going to get in to my pcp for testing. Is there anything specific i should say or ask when transitioning into prescribed TRT ? Hoping to get the legal script so insurance covers it and I’m all legal for once. Thanks and sorry about the long winded comment.

Yikes, could not imagine getting yanked off all this gear with no trt or oct even…

Well you know what I'm fighting..so have to work around it.. it's only an obstacle Never a weakness..
About to put that blend to full strength...3cc's coming up..

Dale...I had to go to a work camp once..for 6 months..feed us like dogs(not like mine)
Went in 175...out 143...skin and bones...we found baby rats in our food(on purpose)..No BS

I’d tell the doc your having ED issues, always tired, lack of interest in sex, weak, etc. This way if your testosterone test comes back a little over your doc will probably still put you on. Worked for me anyway.

Well you know what I'm fighting..so have to work around it.. it's only an obstacle Never a weakness..
About to put that blend to full strength...3cc's coming up..