• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Calling all people with well-developed legs!

jozifp103

Board Rep
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
If you have big, well-developed legs, or even hover in the "decent" range, I am in need of your guidance.

Backstory
I've decided to focus on my legs for my new years resolution. I've been training for about 15 years and using gear for about 10 years. I neglected my legs completely for the first few years of training. I was young and only cared about the beach muscles. Then I started training legs but only half-assed them for another 5-7 years or so. Then the last 5-7 years or so (up until present) I would say I 3/4 assed them. I've managed to add "some" girth compared to what they looked like before I started training, but they are seriously lagging and I fear I am not training them as effectively as I can.

Here's what I need from you
If you truly believe you have well-developed legs or even decent legs I need you to:

1.) Post a picture of your legs
2.) Share your leg routine. Or a leg routine that you found to be most effective.

Thank you kindly.

I have horrible lower back issues when I squat, so, I haven’t squatted for many years.

My current routine is below and I love it.

After a good warm up…

DB Walking Lunge 2 sets of 8-10
DB Bulgarian Split Squat 2 sets of 8-10
Leg Press 2X8-10 (feet low on platform)
Leg Extension 3X8-12
Lying Leg Curl 3X8-12
Standing Calf Raise 4X10
Machine Hip Thrust 3X6-10

48503f27b8a6657152e016309dc18305.jpg