• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Using different doses...

Jet

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
A buddy has 300mg Test E and wants to run 500mg a week. He asked me if he, in an effort to keep it simple, can do a .75 pin and then a .50 pin per week? I told him to just equal them but it made me wonder if there was any down fall to this...

He also want to include EQ at 300 per week but i have no experience with this compound. I recommended he join this group.

As multislacking said its all about keeping blood levels stable but I believe that your friend will be fine as long as he splits his dose 2x a week even at .75ml or .50ml it won't hurt him and he can add the eq into the same pin.

Hit me up anytime bigmurph@roidshop.to
RoidShop.to

Definitely won't hurt, but expect the potential repercussions of the ebbs/flows of not being equal (acne, estrogen related, etc.). Just as with all of this, some folks will be more sensitive than others.

Thanks guys, i think his main concern is being so precise with the draws to equal them out in two pins per week. Heck, i told him to up it to 600 but he's set on 500 per week and 300 Eq.

A buddy has 300mg Test E and wants to run 500mg a week. He asked me if he, in an effort to keep it simple, can do a .75 pin and then a .50 pin per week? I told him to just equal them but it made me wonder if there was any down fall to this...

He also want to include EQ at 300 per week but i have no experience with this compound. I recommended he join this group.

Why people so complicated ? If your lab is 300mg per ml , do like me shoot 600mg week 1ml each day and is done ( is not 100mg per week that will kill you )

TR