• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs Super 1-Andro Cream® A Transermal 1-Andro - On Sale $59.99!🔥

Next cycle

Capthowdy87

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
So the original plan was to go with test primo eq and proviron . but I decided to go with test c 500mg primo 400 mg mast e 400mg winstrol 50mgs . I’ve always wanted to combine mast and primo and really hit it hard with the training and diet . I’m going with winstrol bc I’ve never used it before and it really peaks my interest.

So the original plan was to go with test primo eq and proviron . but I decided to go with test c 500mg primo 400 mg mast e 400mg winstrol 50mgs . I’ve always wanted to combine mast and primo and really hit it hard with the training and diet . I’m going with winstrol bc I’ve never used it before and it really peaks my interest.
Hope your not predisposed to mpb.
How did you come up with doses.?
Good luck keep us updated.

I am sure he will shave off his hair LOL.

Yeah those seem to be dosages pulled out of the air :D

Keep an eye on your estrogen to make sure you don’t tank it. Other than that I think it’ll be a good, dry cycle. If everything is on point and you get lean enough you’ll look like granite. If that’s you in the pic you know how to eat and train. If you’re prone to hair loss that cycle will definitely speed up that process. I see the reasoning behind it all but I think primo and mast might be slightly redundant. If you have any joint issues keep an on those as well especially with the winny in the mix. Just my thoughts anyway.

Running Test primo Mast E and Proviron... Fucking amazing combo anything with Primo makes every other cycle shitty.

IMHO- drop the winny- water-based shit ; primo and mast E should shred it. The Provi us for shorty n my own piece of mind.

If you run this gear the lean gains are REAL