Super Moderator
    SUPER MOD

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    5,017 Posts
    Rep Points

The studies proved this a year ago

The PCR tests are false and in one study of 7,000 "covid patients" they were unable to isolate "1" patient with covid.

Not a single patient

This is the biggest attack on the American population since 9/11. This is and was fraud and plain and simple is pushing their globalist Agenda.

The fact people are so brainwashed they are FIGHTING for vaccines and mandated vaccinations and passports.

A year ago they called us tin foil hat wearers and now they are begging to employ it

I'm no expert but if you study Revelations this is the End of Times.

These people have ears to hear, but cannot. Eyes to see but cannot.

Remarkable to be alive and watch the absolute brainwashing that has occurred .

Members here are. And they will call "us" brainwashed.

The CIA did a hell of a job deceiving the population.

satan's (lower case intentional bc F him) biggest deception was convincing people he doesn't exist.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1,153 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by GYMnTONIC View Post

The PCR tests are false and in one study of 7,000 "covid patients" they were unable to isolate "1" patient with covid.

Not a single patient

This is the biggest attack on the American population since 9/11. This is and was fraud and plain and simple is pushing their globalist Agenda.

The fact people are so brainwashed they are FIGHTING for vaccines and mandated vaccinations and passports.

A year ago they called us tin foil hat wearers and now they are begging to employ it

satan's (lower case intentional bc F him) biggest deception was convincing people he doesn't exist.

Interesting, it's all just a hoax.