• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Blends vs. Non-Blends

dosborn

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I was wonder your guys thoughts and experience using blends. I have never used a blend before, but it seems to me that there would be less pinning and with blends and it would be more convenient; however, I'm concerned with the accuracy of the milligrams for each compound.

I was wonder your guys thoughts and experience using blends. I have never used a blend before, but it seems to me that there would be less pinning and with blends and it would be more convenient; however, I'm concerned with the accuracy of the milligrams for each compound.

There’s no different in pinning the esters separate or different the mg is the mg unless the lab is under dosing which in that case all the stuff is inaccurate.
Blend are very convenient as long as it fits your dosing you want to run. Less pinning less oil per pin as well.

There’s no different in pinning the esters separate or different the mg is the mg unless the lab is under dosing which in that case all the stuff is inaccurate.
Blend are very convenient as long as it fits your dosing you want to run. Less pinning less oil per pin as well.

100% right on.

I have had great luck with blends, and seem to work really well. Just be careful of under dosing. Seems to be the thing that's going on right now. Just use a reputable source, and you should be g2g.

Yeah, the idea on pinning less was very appealing to me!

Blends and high dose shots is what I like. If I can get 400mg/ml testC/E over 250mg/ml testE ima snatch that 400mg everytime even if there's more bite.