• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

PSL Clen Back to the Gym Log

GJ503

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Greetings ASF bros. This is my first time running a sponsored log and I will attempt to do it justice. Vision hooked me up with a couple packets of Euro Pharma Clenbuterol (my first time using Clen). I was already stocked with EP Sust 250, Deca, Tren E and Mast P for my spring cycle. Also using IL hgh 2.5 ius in the am and pm Mon-Fri. Gyms have been closed in Cali and quarantine was not kind to me (please no making fun of my pictures). Found a gym that is basically telling our governor to fuckoff and it's time to get back in the game. Starting next week the plan is:
Mon 4:30-6am Chest and triceps (ab wheel and burpies) 40mcg's 2 hours after workout
Tues 4:30-6am Back and biceps. 40mcg's 2 hours after workout
Wed 4:30-6 Shoulders (ab wheel and burpies) 40mcg's 2 hours after workout
Thurs 4:30-6 Arms 80mcg's 2 hours after workout
Fri 4:30-6 Legs (ab wheel and burpies) 80mcg's 2 hours after workout

Attachments

• IMG_5455.jpg
    IMG_5455.jpg
    471.1 KB · Views: 27
  • IMG_5457 (1).JPG
    IMG_5457 (1).JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 25
  • IMG_5479.jpg
    IMG_5479.jpg
    884.5 KB · Views: 22
I notice you take the clen after workouts...hadn't heard that to be best or anything.

That personal preference or something else behind that?

Never ran it but Max told me not to use it PWO and I am at the gym by 4:30am.

Never ran it but Max told me not to use it PWO and I am at the gym by 4:30am.

Take later, after . Double whammy on the heart is no good!! Trust me my friend. Shit is no Joko!

Max

You're going to bounce back in no time.
I'm stoked for you that you found the gym.
Going at the hours that you are, that is hardcore.