• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

HCG on TRT

Dirty904

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I’m new to trt (cruising) I have always cycled in the past. I always used HCG between cycle and pct.

My question is I know people use Hcg on trt, but what protocol does everyone prefer and what were your results.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

HCG at 500 IU twice a week, year round. hRT is 100 mg Test Cyp E2W. HCG is for one reason only, to keep the boys fat dumb and happy.

HCG at 500 IU twice a week, year round. hRT is 100 mg Test Cyp E2W. HCG is for one reason only, to keep the boys fat dumb and happy.

I know it makes the boys more plump but do you get larger loads from that? I assume so and wasn’t sure if in previous cases it was from coming off or the hcg

I know it makes the boys more plump but do you get larger loads from that? I assume so and wasn’t sure if in previous cases it was from coming off or the hcg

To my knowledge - HCG can increase volume and sperm count.

I would say 1000iu-1500iu a week would work.

Also, unless you feel the need for it - you don't necessarily need to incorporate it.

i run 250iu twice a week year round with very good results. If i skip a few weeks the wife will notice as my boys will lose size and firmness. i have never noticed a change in volume with or without.

Well, I’m 58, and volume decreases by the year, HCG or not. But if I can wait a week in between ... 😛