Wickr: egalois

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    242 Posts
    Rep Points

Question SR9009 Oil Dosage and Timing

Hey guys,

I'm just about to run SR9009 from Amino which is an oil based, injectable preparation @ 30mg/ml. I'm new to SR9009 and unsure about dosage and timing. From what I've read, it seems that folks are running about 10-30mg/day split between injections 2-4 times per day due to the 5 hour half life. This sounds like a lot of pins.

Practically speaking, I'm thinking of 10mg AM/PM.

So, question for the group:
    • who has been running injectable SR9009?
    • how have you been running it?
    • what are your experiences?

Thanks!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    174 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by galois View Post
    Hey guys,

I'm just about to run SR9009 from Amino which is an oil based, injectable preparation @ 30mg/ml. I'm new to SR9009 and unsure about dosage and timing. From what I've read, it seems that folks are running about 10-30mg/day split between injections 2-4 times per day due to the 5 hour half life. This sounds like a lot of pins.

Practically speaking, I'm thinking of 10mg AM/PM.

So, question for the group:
    • who has been running injectable SR9009?
    • how have you been running it?
    • what are your experiences?

Thanks!
    Never ran it hopefully wesley inmann will chime in to give you some good info

Sent from my SM-A215U using Tapatalk

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    54 Posts
    Rep Points

Digging up an old thread. Was wondering how the sr9009 oil was treating you. I just started yesterday and I am injecting 10 mg at 3am, 12 and 6 pm. So far I notice my breathing has improved tremendously. Just wondering your results

Super Moderator
    SUPER MOD

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    5,299 Posts
    Rep Points

Quote Originally Posted by Jaredb View Post