• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

Hgh Peptides better?

FeedMeMoe

Reaction score
Get Shredded!
I'm new to this peptide thing and hgh. I have a friend that had that and was happy and saw great results from it. I'm still doing research on it. It seems like it promotes your gland to produce more high than shutting it down and synthesizing, instead. I'm trying test e 250mg at half a cc a week right now and at 3 months and it shows. So does it work that way? I know peptides are very fragile. Also, I would like to lean out some more and I'm not sure if I should do mast over decay. Thanks and have a great day

Steroids and GH build muscle through two different pathways. Running them together is synergistic.

I'm new to this peptide thing and hgh. I have a friend that had that and was happy and saw great results from it. I'm still doing research on it. It seems like it promotes your gland to produce more high than shutting it down and synthesizing, instead. I'm trying test e 250mg at half a cc a week right now and at 3 months and it shows. So does it work that way? I know peptides are very fragile. Also, I would like to lean out some more and I'm not sure if I should do mast over decay. Thanks and have a great day