• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

New girl 👋🏻

mkmjtm08

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Hello!! I’m new to the AAS world! My goal is to be in bikini contest shape :thinking: I’ have the diet and workout part down so now I’m wanting more... I’m leaning towards Anavar and I’ve done some research on it but I would like your real life experiences with it. I’m 5’2” - 127lbs. Any advice or other recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!!!

If you have diet and workout down your 95% of the way there honestly. Maybe one of the girls on here will chime in on the anavar.

Hello!! I’m new to the AAS world! My goal is to be in bikini contest shape :thinking: I’ have the diet and workout part down so now I’m wanting more... I’m leaning towards Anavar and I’ve done some research on it but I would like your real life experiences with it. I’m 5’2” - 127lbs. Any advice or other recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!!!
If you need some help, I'd be glad to help. Domestic Supply has tried and proven products for many years.

you don't need gear to get into bikini contest shape, work on your diet more.

On behalf of H-AS Pharma ... Welcome to ASF .. be sure to sign up at our sister site too.. IMF..
Most of the same cats and same sponsors over there..

We could always use more women around here.. Hopefully after you get the information you need, you stick around. There's tons of knowledge here and bro's willing to help out..

And of course, by all means, don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions .. We look forward to hearing about your progress and achievements..

Glad to have you here. Hope to see you posting some of your progress along the way. Pics or no pics but of course pics would be better.