• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪Check Out IronMag Labs Andro Hard® - Powered by R-Andro & Epi-Andro! 💊
  • 👉Check Out Platinum Pharms🌽Corn Hole Sale!🌽

HAIR! And more hair...or no more hair?

Victorz06

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
In my 40s now and after 20 years of AAS use, I started noticing some shedding and thinning with my hair. I've been using finesteride and minoxidil for about 5 months now and I'm very much impressed with my results.

My question is, I want to do another run and I want to use compounds that are not as hard on the hair as some other compounds. I'm done with proviron for sure.

If I do run another cycle, a mild one....would I be reversing the results/effects from the fin and minoxidil?? Please, not looking to shave my head as I look like a shaved ass when I do that and my boss and colleagues tell me I look like a cancer patient. I just don't want to run another program and find myself in the same place I was 6 months ago with thinning hair. Maybe the duration of the program plays a role? Or should I maybe just go loud, and continue to use fin and minoxidil...I know the fin will deter some of my gains, but perhaps using fin on cycle, it won't be as bad? I can live with not getting the same gains I'm used to.

Any info or suggestions with those who have been where I am would be greatly appreciated brothers....thanks!

/V

And yes....every time I would hear problems like this in the past, I would always tell someone to just shave his head and deal with it. Not anymore.

Not saying shave your head and deal with it but thinning hair is part of getting older man.. it might not be because of your aas use. Maybe genetics is jut taking the wheel..