• 👋Hello, please SIGN-UP FOR A FREE account and become a member of our community!
    You will then be able to start threads, post comments and send messages to other members. Thanks!
  • 💪IronMag Labs® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.ironmaglabs.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Low t @ 25

TheDream23

Registered
Reaction score
Get Shredded!
Total testosterone was tested at 195ng/dl out of 194-950ng/dl
I'm 25 always in 20-25%bf currently 217lb
I've been lifting for now 4-5 years (serious programming) lifts 305b 450s 455dl
Diets is on point to my liking 275-300 protien
175-225 carb 90-100 fat
1 330am 3/4 cup berries, 40g protien, 1/2cup coconut milk, 1/2 cup almond unsweetened
2 530am 1 wrap, 6oz chicken, handful of spinach, splash of cezar dressing (Olive oil) splash of hotsauce
3 10am (same as 2)
4 1230pm same as 2/3
5 3-4pm pre work out (same as 1)
6 5-6 pm 6-8 oz beef and veggies
Hard days I thought in casin before bed
This is what I do every day
I have a very physical job.
Never done a cycle.thought about it 3years ago did my research and decided not ready year as I'm gyno prone very
Not to be a puss but I've always been moody and diagnosed with mood disorder
(I wonder if it from low t)
And that's my background
Now that I have low t what my questions are
If I cycle could my after cycle pct potentially get my numbers to normal levels?
How is being on trt? How's the difference?
I know that is a risk to be sterile, I'm young and don't know if I'll want kids in the future, but I know what I want now. And that is to get as strong as I possibly can before I die.

Please anyone with knowalge answer
Especially if your my age

I was diagnosed with low t around your age.

I would drop some body fat and see what my numbers did.

I wouldn't advise cycling at your stats even if you didn't have low t.

Pct won't bring your numbers back to a normal range after a cycle especially since you have low t already.

Pinning every week sucks.